Ultimaker-food-and-beverage-webinar-hero

Registration successful!

3D printing for food and beverage manufacturers

You have successfully registered for our upcoming webinar!

You'll soon receive a confirmation email in your inbox. This contains a unique link that you can use to attend the webinar on Wednesday, June 24.

In the meantime, we recommend that you update your agenda. There are two time slots for the webinar. And your seat is saved for both. So feel free to choose the one most convenient for you:

  • 5pm SGT, 11am CEST, 5am EDT, 2am PDT

  • 11pm SGT, 5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT

We look forward to seeing you soon.

P.S. Do you have some extra time before June 24?

Why not get a head-start on some of what we'll be covering by checking out our collaboration with Heineken.

Explore more webinars