Mitsubishi DURABIO print

Mitsubishi Chemical DURABIO™

DURABIO™ ist ein biobasiertes, BPA-freies technisches 3D-Druckmaterial, das von Mitsubishi Chemical entwickelt wurde. Mit einer hohen Transparenz ähnlich wie bei PMMA, aber besserer Schlagfestigkeit und verbesserter Hitzebeständigkeit, schließt DURABIO™ die Lücke zwischen PC und PMMA.

Warum sollten Sie sich für Mitsubishi Chemical entscheiden?

Mitsubishi Chemical

Mitsubishi Chemical (Abteilung für 3D-Druck) ist mit mehreren Produktionsstätten weltweit auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Verbundtechnik, Extrusion, kundenspezifische Verpackung und Umspulung von FFF- und FGF-Materialien spezialisiert. Die Mitsubishi Chemical Group hat Zugang zu beträchtlichen Ressourcen, darunter Tausende von Forschern und Labors.

Mitsubishi square logo

Featured applications

  • Phone screen prototype

    Visual prototypes

    Excellent optical properties including high transparency make DURABIO™ ideal for visual concepts.

  • Car grill functional prototype render

    Funktionsprototypen

    Einfach zu drucken, biobasiert und BPA-frei – minimieren Sie den Aufwand und die Umweltbelastung von Iterationen.

  • DURABIO part render

    Ersatzteile

    Hitze- und Schlagfestigkeit sowie chemische Inaktivität eignen sich hervorragend für vielseitige Endanwendungen oder Ersatzteile.

DURABIO™ is a new generation of engineering polymer material offering a set of properties that currently no other plastic in the market shows simultaneously. It also offers a low environmental footprint due to the natural origin of some constituents.

Martin Parlings, Mitsubishi Chemical Europe

Maximieren Sie Ihre Leistung mit den 3D-Druckern von Ultimaker

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Optimieren Sie Ihren 3D-Druck-Workflow durch automatisierte Materialhandhabung, effiziente Luftfilterung und Feuchtigkeitsregulierung der Filamente. Das Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle ermöglicht anspruchsvolle Anwendung mit einer erweiterten Materialauswahl – für Produktivität rund um die Uhr.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Entdecken Sie den benutzerfreundlichen Desktop-3D-Drucker mit einem großen Bauvolumen, der immer wieder präzise, industrietaugliche Teile liefert. Mit seiner einfachen Einrichtung, der hohen Verfügbarkeit und zuverlässiger Doppelextrusion ist Ultimaker S5 die komplette professionelle 3D-Drucklösung.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    Der neue Ultimaker S3 liefert hohe Qualität und druckt auch Verbundwerkstoffe – alles ganz effizient von Ihrem Schreibtisch aus. Der mit unserer neuesten Technologie ausgestattete Drucker ist so benutzerfreundlich wie leistungsfähig und stellt eine kostengünstige Lösung für die Unternehmen dar, die den 3D-Druck intern nutzen möchten.

    Mehr erfahren

Mitsubishi DURABIO print

Mitsubishi Chemical DURABIO™

DURABIO™ is a bio-based, BPA-free engineering 3D printing material developed by Mitsubishi Chemical. With high transparency similar to PMMA but better impact behavior and improved heat resistance, DURABIO™ closes the gap between PC and PMMA.

Why choose Mitsubishi Chemical?

Mitsubishi Chemical

Mitsubishi Chemical (3D printing division) is specialized in research and development, compounding, extrusion, customized packaging, and rewinding for FFF and FGF materials with several production facilities around the world. The Mitsubishi Chemical Group has access to significant resources including thousands of its researchers and laboratories.

Mitsubishi square logo

Featured applications

  • Phone screen prototype

    Visual prototypes

    Excellent optical properties including high transparency make DURABIO™ ideal for visual concepts.

  • Car grill functional prototype render

    Functional prototypes

    Easy to print, bio-based, and BPA-free – minimize hassle and environmental impact of iterations.

  • DURABIO part render

    Spare parts

    Heat and impact resistance, and chemical inertness are great for versatile end-use or spare parts.

DURABIO™ is a new generation of engineering polymer material offering a set of properties that currently no other plastic in the market shows simultaneously. It also offers a low environmental footprint due to the natural origin of some constituents.

Martin Parlings, Mitsubishi Chemical Europe

Maximize performance with Ultimaker 3D printers

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transform your 3D printing workflow with automatic material handling, efficient air filtering, and filament humidity control. The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle unlocks demanding applications with an extended range of materials, for always-on productivity.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Discover the easy-to-use desktop 3D printer with a large build volume that delivers accurate, industrial-grade parts, time and again. With simple setup, high uptime, and reliable dual extrusion, Ultimaker S5 is the complete professional 3D printing solution.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    The new Ultimaker S3 delivers high-quality, composite-ready performance – all efficiently from your desktop. Packed with our latest technology, it is as easy to use as it is powerful, offering the most cost-effective way to adopt in-house 3D printing.

    Learn more