Mitsubishi DURABIO print

Mitsubishi Chemical DURABIO™

DURABIO™ est un matériau d'impression 3D technique et ne comportant pas de BPA, il est développé par Mitsubishi Chemical. Avec un niveau de transparence élevé similaire à celle du PMMA tout en offrant un meilleur comportement face aux chocs et une meilleure résistance à la chaleur, DURABIO™ comble le fossé entre le PC et le PMMA.

Pourquoi choisir Mitsubishi Chemical ?

Mitsubishi Chemical

Mitsubishi Chemical (la division d'impression 3D) est spécialisée dans la recherche et le développement, le compoundage, l'extrusion, l'emballage personnalisé et l'enroulement de matériaux FFF et FGF. Elle possède plusieurs usines de production dans le monde entier. Le groupe Mitsubishi Chemical a accès à d'importantes ressources, dont des milliers de ses chercheurs et laboratoires.

Mitsubishi square logo

Featured applications

  • Phone screen prototype

    Visual prototypes

    Excellent optical properties including high transparency make DURABIO™ ideal for visual concepts.

  • Car grill functional prototype render

    Prototypes fonctionnels

    Facile à imprimer, conçu à base de produits biologiques et sans BPA, il minimise les tracas et l'impact environnemental de vos itérations.

  • DURABIO part render

    Pièces de rechange

    Sa résistance à la chaleur et aux chocs, combinée à son inertie chimique, constituent d'excellentes propriétés pour une utilisation finale polyvalente ou une utilisation en tant que pièces de rechange.

DURABIO™ is a new generation of engineering polymer material offering a set of properties that currently no other plastic in the market shows simultaneously. It also offers a low environmental footprint due to the natural origin of some constituents.

Martin Parlings, Mitsubishi Chemical Europe

Maximiser les performances avec les imprimantes 3D Ultimaker

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transformez votre flux d'impression 3D grâce à la manipulation automatisée des matériaux, la filtration d'air efficace et le contrôle de l'humidité des filaments. L'Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle déverrouille des applications exigeantes grâce à une gamme étendue de matériaux pour une productivité continue.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Découvrez l'imprimante 3D de bureau facile à utiliser avec un grand volume de fabrication qui fournit des pièces précises et de qualité industrielle, encore et encore. Avec une configuration simple, un temps de disponibilité élevé et une double extrusion fiable, Ultimaker S5 est la solution d'impression 3D professionnelle complète.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    La nouvelle Ultimaker S3 présente de hautes performances, est compatible avec les matériaux composites, et est prête à produire efficacement depuis votre bureau. Dotée de notre toute dernière technologie, elle est aussi puissante que facile à utiliser et constitue le moyen le plus économique d'adopter l'impression 3D en interne.

    En savoir plus

Mitsubishi DURABIO print

Mitsubishi Chemical DURABIO™

DURABIO™ is a bio-based, BPA-free engineering 3D printing material developed by Mitsubishi Chemical. With high transparency similar to PMMA but better impact behavior and improved heat resistance, DURABIO™ closes the gap between PC and PMMA.

Why choose Mitsubishi Chemical?

Mitsubishi Chemical

Mitsubishi Chemical (3D printing division) is specialized in research and development, compounding, extrusion, customized packaging, and rewinding for FFF and FGF materials with several production facilities around the world. The Mitsubishi Chemical Group has access to significant resources including thousands of its researchers and laboratories.

Mitsubishi square logo

Featured applications

  • Phone screen prototype

    Visual prototypes

    Excellent optical properties including high transparency make DURABIO™ ideal for visual concepts.

  • Car grill functional prototype render

    Functional prototypes

    Easy to print, bio-based, and BPA-free – minimize hassle and environmental impact of iterations.

  • DURABIO part render

    Spare parts

    Heat and impact resistance, and chemical inertness are great for versatile end-use or spare parts.

DURABIO™ is a new generation of engineering polymer material offering a set of properties that currently no other plastic in the market shows simultaneously. It also offers a low environmental footprint due to the natural origin of some constituents.

Martin Parlings, Mitsubishi Chemical Europe

Maximize performance with Ultimaker 3D printers

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transform your 3D printing workflow with automatic material handling, efficient air filtering, and filament humidity control. The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle unlocks demanding applications with an extended range of materials, for always-on productivity.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Discover the easy-to-use desktop 3D printer with a large build volume that delivers accurate, industrial-grade parts, time and again. With simple setup, high uptime, and reliable dual extrusion, Ultimaker S5 is the complete professional 3D printing solution.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    The new Ultimaker S3 delivers high-quality, composite-ready performance – all efficiently from your desktop. Packed with our latest technology, it is as easy to use as it is powerful, offering the most cost-effective way to adopt in-house 3D printing.

    Learn more