PolyMide CoPA 3D printed part

Polymaker PolyMide™ CoPA

Le PolyMide™ CoPA est un filament de nylon offrant résistance et robustesse ainsi qu'une excellente qualité d'impression et un gauchissement nul. Les nylons vous permettent d'imprimer des pièces pour des applications exigeantes impliquant notamment les propriétés suivantes : chaleur, vibrations élevées et flux d'air à grande vitesse.

Pourquoi choisir Polymaker ?

Polymaker

Polymaker est une équipe internationale passionnée par l'impression 3D. Avec un portefeuille diversifié de matériaux allant des plastiques haute performance aux solutions esthétiques uniques, Polymaker continuera d'ajouter des matériaux de pointe à son portefeuille en constante évolution.

Polymaker logo

Sélection d'applications

  • 3D model of a fly wheel replacement part

    Pièces de rechange

    Un volant d'avion de remplacement offrant une grande résistance à l'usure, à la chaleur et un faible coefficient de frottement.

  • 3D model of a cap replacement part

    Pièces finales

    Une pièce de rechange de cache d'encastrement nécessitant une légère flexibilité et des propriétés d'amortissement.

  • 3D model of a split pipe end-use part

    Pièces finales

    Tuyau fendu pour un flux d'air à grande vitesse sur l'entrée d'air. La pièce doit résister à la haute pression et à la chaleur.

“Nylons offer some of the best properties of all available plastics, however, in 3D printing they have always been tricky to work with. PolyMide™ CoPA bridges the gap providing printability with the natural characteristics of nylon.”

Luke Taylor, Marketing Manager, Polymaker

Maximiser les performances avec les imprimantes 3D Ultimaker

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transformez votre flux d'impression 3D grâce à la manipulation automatisée des matériaux, la filtration d'air efficace et le contrôle de l'humidité des filaments. L'Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle déverrouille des applications exigeantes grâce à une gamme étendue de matériaux pour une productivité continue.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Découvrez l'imprimante 3D de bureau facile à utiliser avec un grand volume de fabrication qui fournit des pièces précises et de qualité industrielle, encore et encore. Avec une configuration simple, un temps de disponibilité élevé et une double extrusion fiable, Ultimaker S5 est la solution d'impression 3D professionnelle complète.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    La nouvelle Ultimaker S3 présente de hautes performances, est compatible avec les matériaux composites, et est prête à produire efficacement depuis votre bureau. Dotée de notre toute dernière technologie, elle est aussi puissante que facile à utiliser et constitue le moyen le plus économique d'adopter l'impression 3D en interne.

    En savoir plus

PolyMide CoPA 3D printed part

Polymaker PolyMide™ CoPA

PolyMide™ CoPA is a nylon filament offering strength and toughness paired with excellent printing quality and zero warping. Nylons allow you to print parts for demanding applications involving: heat, high vibration, and high velocity air flows.

Why choose Polymaker?

Polymaker

Polymaker is an international team passionate about 3D printing. With a diverse portfolio of materials ranging from high-performance plastics to unique aesthetic solutions, Polymaker will continue to add cutting edge materials to its ever-growing portfolio.

Polymaker logo

Featured applications

  • 3D model of a fly wheel replacement part

    Replacement parts

    A replacement fly wheel providing high wear resistance, high heat resistance, and a low coefficient of friction.

  • 3D model of a cap replacement part

    Final parts

    A replacement recess cap part requiring light flexibility and dampening properties.

  • 3D model of a split pipe end-use part

    End-use parts

    Split pipe for high velocity air flow on air intake. Part needs to withstand high pressure and heat.

“Nylons offer some of the best properties of all available plastics, however, in 3D printing they have always been tricky to work with. PolyMide™ CoPA bridges the gap providing printability with the natural characteristics of nylon.”

Luke Taylor, Marketing Manager, Polymaker

Maximize performance with Ultimaker 3D printers

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transform your 3D printing workflow with automatic material handling, efficient air filtering, and filament humidity control. The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle unlocks demanding applications with an extended range of materials, for always-on productivity.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Discover the easy-to-use desktop 3D printer with a large build volume that delivers accurate, industrial-grade parts, time and again. With simple setup, high uptime, and reliable dual extrusion, Ultimaker S5 is the complete professional 3D printing solution.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    The new Ultimaker S3 delivers high-quality, composite-ready performance – all efficiently from your desktop. Packed with our latest technology, it is as easy to use as it is powerful, offering the most cost-effective way to adopt in-house 3D printing.

    Learn more