PolyMide PA6-CF 3D printed part

Polymaker PolyMide™ PA6-CF

Le PolyMide™ PA6-CF est un filament de nylon renforcé en fibre de carbone doté d'une grande résistance à la traction et d'une déflexion thermique jusqu'à 215 °C. Ce matériau peut être utilisé dans des applications extrêmement exigeantes dans des secteurs tels que l'automobile, la science et l'ingénierie.

Pourquoi choisir Polymaker ?

Polymaker

Polymaker est une équipe internationale passionnée par l'impression 3D. Avec un portefeuille diversifié de matériaux allant des plastiques haute performance aux solutions esthétiques uniques, Polymaker continuera d'ajouter des matériaux de pointe à son portefeuille en constante évolution.

Polymaker logo

Sélection d'applications

  • 3D model of a fixture

    Gabarits et montages

    Un dispositif pour gérer les lignes d'actionneurs. Cette pièce doit être résistante, avoir des propriétés d'amortissement et pouvoir fonctionner à des températures élevées.

  • 3D model of a door handle

    Pièces finales

    Poignée de porte pour une voiture électrique. Cette pièce exige une grande résistance à la traction et aux chocs pour un usage quotidien.

  • 3D model of a replacement part

    Pièces de rechange

    Bras de remplacement pour quadriporteur – une pièce qui exige une grande rigidité tout en restant légère.

“Fiber Adhesion™ technology sets this material above others on the market. Adding fibers to 3D printing filaments usually decreases the layer adhesion. With PolyMide™ PA6-CF we see a 12% increase on Z axis tensile strength.”

Luke Taylor, Marketing Manager, Polymaker

Maximiser les performances avec les imprimantes 3D Ultimaker

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transformez votre flux d'impression 3D grâce à la manipulation automatisée des matériaux, la filtration d'air efficace et le contrôle de l'humidité des filaments. L'Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle déverrouille des applications exigeantes grâce à une gamme étendue de matériaux pour une productivité continue.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Découvrez l'imprimante 3D de bureau facile à utiliser avec un grand volume de fabrication qui fournit des pièces précises et de qualité industrielle, encore et encore. Avec une configuration simple, un temps de disponibilité élevé et une double extrusion fiable, Ultimaker S5 est la solution d'impression 3D professionnelle complète.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    La nouvelle Ultimaker S3 présente de hautes performances, est compatible avec les matériaux composites, et est prête à produire efficacement depuis votre bureau. Dotée de notre toute dernière technologie, elle est aussi puissante que facile à utiliser et constitue le moyen le plus économique d'adopter l'impression 3D en interne.

    En savoir plus

PolyMide PA6-CF 3D printed part

Polymaker PolyMide™ PA6-CF

PolyMide™ PA6-CF is a carbon-fiber reinforced nylon filament with high tensile strength and heat deflection up to 215 °C. This material can operate in extremely demanding applications in the automotive, scientific, and engineering industries.

Why choose Polymaker?

Polymaker

Polymaker is an international team passionate about 3D printing. With a diverse portfolio of materials ranging from high-performance plastics to unique aesthetic solutions, Polymaker will continue to add cutting edge materials to its ever-growing portfolio.

Polymaker logo

Featured applications

  • 3D model of a fixture

    Jigs and fixtures

    A fixture to manage actuator lines. This part requires strength with dampening properties and capability to operate in high temperatures.

  • 3D model of a door handle

    End-use parts

    Door handle for an electric car. This part requires high tensile strength and high impact resistance for day-to-day use.

  • 3D model of a replacement part

    Replacement parts

    Replacement arm for quadcopter – a part that requires high stiffness while also being lightweight.

“Fiber Adhesion™ technology sets this material above others on the market. Adding fibers to 3D printing filaments usually decreases the layer adhesion. With PolyMide™ PA6-CF we see a 12% increase on Z axis tensile strength.”

Luke Taylor, Marketing Manager, Polymaker

Maximize performance with Ultimaker 3D printers

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transform your 3D printing workflow with automatic material handling, efficient air filtering, and filament humidity control. The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle unlocks demanding applications with an extended range of materials, for always-on productivity.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Discover the easy-to-use desktop 3D printer with a large build volume that delivers accurate, industrial-grade parts, time and again. With simple setup, high uptime, and reliable dual extrusion, Ultimaker S5 is the complete professional 3D printing solution.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    The new Ultimaker S3 delivers high-quality, composite-ready performance – all efficiently from your desktop. Packed with our latest technology, it is as easy to use as it is powerful, offering the most cost-effective way to adopt in-house 3D printing.

    Learn more