Ultimaker Showcase event

Ultimaker Showcase

A breakthrough moment for 3D printing – for everyone. Watch the event again on YouTube to learn more.

Ultimaker Showcase event

What's new...

Time to look again at 3D printing?

At the Ultimaker Showcase in April 2022, we’ll be revealing new solutions that offer better print quality for every FFF 3D printer user, as well as unlocking new capabilities never before possible with 3D printing.​

watch-the-ultimaker-cura-masterclass

Software and materials updates

Join live: April 21, 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 10pm SGT

Get the first demo of features in the latest release of the world’s most popular slicing application – all powered by a remarkable new software engine. Plus, an exciting solution that will bring 3D printing metal parts into reach of more users than ever.