Infinite Aquasys 120 print

Infini Aquasys™ 120

Aquasys™ 120 constitue le premier matériau de support soluble à l'eau courante au monde pouvant fonctionner avec une grande variété de thermoplastiques techniques, se dissolvant rapidement à l'eau courante jusqu'à 6 fois plus vite que le PVA, et assurant une stabilité jusqu'à 120 °C dans la chambre de fabrication.

Pourquoi choisir Infinite Material Solutions ?

Infinite Material Solutions

Infinite Material Solutions LLC se consacre au développement de nouveaux matériaux de support solubles, à la pointe de la technologie, faciles à utiliser et respectueux de l'environnement étant destinés à la fabrication additive, elle s'appuie pour cela sur ses nombreuses décennies d'expérience et de connaissances.

Infinite square logo

Featured applications

  • Compressor valve functional prototype

    Functional prototypes

    Dissolves to leave a smooth finish – ideal for prototyping varied, complex designs.

  • Extruder feed adapter part

    Jigs and fixtures

    Put tooling in the hands of operators faster with rapid support dissolving times.

  • Core end-use part

    End-use parts

    Reduce per-part costs even more by cutting out costly post-processing.

"Aquasys® 120 is a revolutionary, patented new soluble support material that addresses an unmet need in the industry and environmental concerns with post-processing. We are committed to creating a family of products to address future needs."

Larry Doerr, Chief Operating Officer, Infinite Material Solutions

Maximiser les performances avec les imprimantes 3D Ultimaker

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transformez votre flux d'impression 3D grâce à la manipulation automatisée des matériaux, la filtration d'air efficace et le contrôle de l'humidité des filaments. L'Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle déverrouille des applications exigeantes grâce à une gamme étendue de matériaux pour une productivité continue.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Découvrez l'imprimante 3D de bureau facile à utiliser avec un grand volume de fabrication qui fournit des pièces précises et de qualité industrielle, encore et encore. Avec une configuration simple, un temps de disponibilité élevé et une double extrusion fiable, Ultimaker S5 est la solution d'impression 3D professionnelle complète.

    En savoir plus
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    La nouvelle Ultimaker S3 présente de hautes performances, est compatible avec les matériaux composites, et est prête à produire efficacement depuis votre bureau. Dotée de notre toute dernière technologie, elle est aussi puissante que facile à utiliser et constitue le moyen le plus économique d'adopter l'impression 3D en interne.

    En savoir plus

Infinite Aquasys 120 print

Infinite Aquasys™ 120

Aquasys™ 120 is the world’s first tap water soluble support material that works with a wide variety of engineering thermoplastics, dissolves rapidly in tap water up to 6 times faster than PVA, and is stable up to 120 °C build chamber temperature.

Why choose Infinite Material Solutions?

Infinite Material Solutions

Infinite Material Solutions LLC is dedicated to the development of novel, state of the art, user and environmentally friendly soluble support materials for additive manufacturing – using decades of experience and knowledge.

Infinite square logo

Featured applications

  • Compressor valve functional prototype

    Functional prototypes

    Dissolves to leave a smooth finish – ideal for prototyping varied, complex designs.

  • Extruder feed adapter part

    Jigs and fixtures

    Put tooling in the hands of operators faster with rapid support dissolving times.

  • Core end-use part

    End-use parts

    Reduce per-part costs even more by cutting out costly post-processing.

Aquasys™ 120 is a revolutionary, patented new soluble support material that addresses an unmet need in the industry and environmental concerns with post-processing. We are committed to creating a family of products to address future needs.

Larry Doerr, Chief Operating Officer, Infinite Material Solutions

Maximize performance with Ultimaker 3D printers

  • Ultimaker-S5-Pro-Bundle-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle

    Transform your 3D printing workflow with automatic material handling, efficient air filtering, and filament humidity control. The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle unlocks demanding applications with an extended range of materials, for always-on productivity.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S5-desktop-3D-printer-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S5

    Discover the easy-to-use desktop 3D printer with a large build volume that delivers accurate, industrial-grade parts, time and again. With simple setup, high uptime, and reliable dual extrusion, Ultimaker S5 is the complete professional 3D printing solution.

    Learn more
  • Ultimaker-S3-product-hero-800x800

    Ultimaker S3

    The new Ultimaker S3 delivers high-quality, composite-ready performance – all efficiently from your desktop. Packed with our latest technology, it is as easy to use as it is powerful, offering the most cost-effective way to adopt in-house 3D printing.

    Learn more