Professional desktop 3D printing platform

Ultimaker Showcase

Discover the next evolution of the 3D printing platform | Free live event | October 14, 2021

Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle with new print core CC

What's new? Be first to know

Join the first ever Ultimaker Showcase

In this one-hour online broadcast, we'll share our latest progress with you directly. Our teams will give insights into recent and upcoming software and firmware updates. Plus, some exciting announcements about our product range and ecosystem...

Ultimaker CEO Jürgen von Hollen

Staying ahead in the 'VUCA' world

Keynote: Jürgen von Hollen, Ultimaker CEO

Jürgen von Hollen will open the event with a keynote on the challenges facing manufacturers and creators in an age of Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity, and Ambiguity. Plus, the two key ingredients needed to navigate this 'VUCA' world.​

After 10 years. The next evolution...

See what's new across our 3D printing platform

  • 3D printer

    Hardware

    In this our 10th anniversary year, Ultimaker Chief Technical Officer Miguel Calvo looks ahead to what's next for our product range, plus new features for existing S-line printer owners.

  • Software

    Software

    Members of the Ultimaker software team share insights into the Ultimaker software development process and demo new features across Ultimaker Cura and Digital Factory.

  • showcase-materials

    Materials

    We look at the crucial role materials play in achieving a first-time-right 3D printed part, plus an exciting announcement about our materials ecosystem.

Behind the scenes

Save the date – October 14

Don't miss out. Get a pre-event reminder

The Ultimaker Showcase will be broadcast on October 14 at 11am EST / 5pm CET / 11pm SGT. You can join live via our YouTube channel, or follow the link to register for a pre-event reminder (plus access to a bonus behind-the-scenes webinar right now!)