Let's get back to essentials... hero

Let's get back to essentials...

Software launch event | Tuesday, July 14

Are you ready?

On Tuesday, July 14, meet our latest software products – designed to scale the benefits of 3D printing in your business.

3D printing expert, Matt Griffin will be joined by 4 Ultimaker guest speakers, who will fill you in on all the details.

During this 60-minute interactive event, you will discover:

  • What 69% of businesses say is the biggest barrier to adopting 3D printing (and what Ultimaker is doing to solve this)

  • The reasons behind Ultimaker Cura's global popularity. And what's next for this award-winning software

  • All the details of how your business could do more with 3D printing now and in the future – thanks to these new products

  • And much more...

Plus, after the launch, ask any questions in a live Q&A – only available to attendees.

Needless to say, we're excited about this launch. And we hope you are too!

The live event will take place online on Tuesday, July 14, at 9PM SGT, 3pm CEST, 9am EDT, 6am PDT.

Click below to register and save your seat.