Abonnement à la plateforme logicielle d'impression 3D de niveau entreprise Ultimaker

Logiciel d'entreprise Ultimaker

Faites de la transformation numérique une réalité

Le logiciel Ultimaker permet à vos équipes d'étendre l'innovation en matière d'impression 3D à l'ensemble de votre organisation grâce à un plan d'abonnement adapté à chaque besoin.

Une seule plateforme. Des possibilités d'application illimitées

Fonctionnalités du logiciel d'impression 3D d'entreprise

Le logiciel de découpe le plus testé au monde

Basé sur des API ouvertes pour une intégration personnalisée

Analytique compatible avec les outils de veille stratégique

Assistance disponible jusqu'à 24 heures pendant les jours ouvrables

Digital-Library-of-parts-3D-printing-enterprise-software-Ultimaker

Développez et partagez votre impression 3D réussie

Digital Library

Créez une équipe capable de stocker et de partager des conceptions pour créer une Digital Library de pièces. Votre organisation peut alors multiplier le nombre d'applications d'impression 3D réussies et calculer facilement leur valeur ajoutée pour votre entreprise.

Switch-from-cloud-to-app-Ultimaker-Cura-Digital-Factory-3D-printing-enterprise-software

Augmentez la productivité de votre équipe

Passage transparent du cloud à l'application

Un flux de travail connecté permet à chacun de travailler plus efficacement. Gagnez du temps en ouvrant les fichiers d'impression stockés dans votre Digital Library depuis Ultimaker Cura Enterprise. Gérez de manière centralisée les imprimantes à distance. De plus, importez directement des fichiers CAO natifs et ignorez la conversion STL (prochainement).

Ultimaker-3D-Printing-Academy-elearning-enterprise-software

Apprenez à innover ensemble

Cours en ligne sur l'impression 3D

L'accès à l'Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy complète enseigne à vos collègues à collaborer et à obtenir plus avec l'impression 3D. Grâce aux cours de formation en ligne conçus pour de multiples rôles et niveaux de compétences, vous pouvez faire évoluer votre équipe, des novices aux experts en impression 3D.

Ultimaker-enterprise-3D-printing-software-analytics-reporting-export-BI-tooling

Prise de décision axée sur les données

Rapports et analyses

Réduisez les coûts, atteignez vos objectifs et réagissez rapidement aux changements – le tout soutenu par des données, des modèles pour l'outillage décisionnel, des informations sur la valeur métier des outils et des pièces dans la Digital Library. Vous disposerez ainsi d'une visibilité complète sur l'ensemble de vos opérations d'impression 3D.

Logiciel d'impression 3D Ultimaker Essentials d'entreprise

Une solution logicielle sur mesure

Services personnalisés et intégration

Profitez d'une flexibilité totale grâce à une plateforme ouverte avec accès API, authentification unique fédérée (SSO) et heures dédiées aux experts pour des rôles spécifiques. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de l'assistance dont vous avez besoin, quand vous en avez besoin.

Choisissez le plan logiciel qui vous convient

De la start-up à l'entreprise mondiale

  • Logiciel d'impression 3D Ultimaker Essentials d'entreprise

    Ultimaker Essentials

    L'impression 3D au travail ? Commencez ici✓ Ultimaker Cura Enterprise✓ Logiciels évalués en termes de sécurité✓ Gestion de l'accès des utilisateurs✓ Formation en ligne de niveau Associate

    S'inscrire
  • Logiciel d'impression 3D Ultimaker Professional Enterprise

    Ultimaker Professional

    Améliorez vos opérations d'impression 3D← Tout est dans Essentials, plus :✓ Stockage illimité dans la Digital Library✓ Ouverture des fichiers CAO dans Ultimaker Cura✓ Rapports détaillés✓ Formation en ligne de niveau professionnel

    Essayez-le gratuitement
  • Logiciel d'impression 3D pour entreprises Ultimaker Excellence

    Ultimaker Excellence

    Accélérez la transformation numérique← Tout est dans Professional, plus :✓ Heures de consultation des experts✓ SSO et accès complet à l'API✓ Temps de réponse de l'assistance le plus rapide✓ Formation en ligne de niveau Expert

    Contactez le service commercial

Comparez les plans et les caractéristiques des logiciels

Ultimaker Essentials

Ultimaker Professional

Ultimaker Excellence

 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
S'inscrire Essayez-le gratuitement Contactez le service commercial

 

Ultimaker Cura Enterprise
Ultimaker Digital Factory
Marketplace Ultimaker
Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy
Assistance Ultimaker
Horaires des experts Ultimaker

Software for all. Pricing to match

No matter the size of your 3D printing operation, there is an Ultimaker enterprise software tier for you. To help your team collaborate more, increase productivity, and multiply savings.

Ultimaker Essentials is available as an unending subscription to anyone who buys an Ultimaker 3D printer after 20 April 2021. Register now to claim free access. If you purchased a printer before then, please contact your reseller.

Subscription tierPrintersUsersEuros per yearUSD per year
Ultimaker Professional110€500$600
2-550€1,500$1,800
6-20200€5,000$6,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted
Ultimaker Excellence1-20200€10,000$12,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted

All prices above exclude tax.

early-bird-discount

Réduction pour les lève-tôt

Get 20% off your purchase of Ultimaker Professional or Ultimaker Excellence for the first year. But hurry! This offer ends on 1 July 2021.

Questions fréquemment posées

Quel abonnement logiciel Ultimaker convient le mieux à mon entreprise ?

Quelle que soit la taille de votre organisation, il existe un forfait idéal pour vous. Un abonnement Ultimaker Essentials illimité est désormais inclus avec chaque nouvelle imprimante 3D Ultimaker. Cela offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités et possibilités d'apprentissage aux petites entreprises qui débutent dans la fabrication additive. Ultimaker Professional est idéal pour toute organisation souhaitant faire passer ses opérations d'impression 3D à un niveau supérieur, avec plus de fonctionnalités qui se concentrent sur la collaboration et l'innovation. Et Ultimaker Excellence est la solution complète et personnalisée pour toute entreprise qui souhaite intégrer pleinement les flux d'impression 3D dans le cadre de sa transformation numérique. Pour plus de conseils, veuillez contacter notre équipe de vente.

Le logiciel d'entreprise Ultimaker fonctionne-t-il avec les imprimantes 3D d'autres fabricants ?

Pas pour l'instant. Notre logiciel d'entreprise ne prend actuellement en charge que les imprimantes 3D Ultimaker en réseau. Toutefois, Ultimaker Digital Factory repose sur un système ouvert avec de nombreuses options d'intégration. Cela signifie que si des utilisateurs ou des partenaires souhaitent créer une compatibilité avec des appareils tiers, ils sont les bienvenus.

Quels sont les modes de paiement acceptés pour Ultimaker Professional et Excellence ?

Les abonnements Ultimaker Professionnel et Excellence sont facturés annuellement par facture. Ils peuvent être payés par carte de crédit ou par virement bancaire.

J'ai du mal à m'abonner. Que dois-je faire ?

Consultez cette page d'assistance qui vous guide à travers toutes les étapes de l'abonnement afin que vous puissiez être rapidement et facilement opérationnels.

Un plan d'abonnement est-il nécessaire pour utiliser les imprimantes 3D Ultimaker ?

Pas du tout. Il est facile d'utiliser nos imprimantes avec un flux de travail 100 % hors ligne. Toutefois, l'impression 3D présente de nombreux avantages grâce à une connexion cloud sécurisée. Vous pouvez lancer une tâche d'impression à partir de chez vous, surveiller l'état de l'imprimante et la progression de l'impression, stocker et imprimer des fichiers dans la Digital Library, et bien plus encore. Tout cela fait partie d'un compte Ultimaker Personal ou Essentials gratuit et illimité. Vous pouvez ensuite passer à Ultimaker Professional ou Excellence pour bénéficier de fonctionnalités encore plus avancées et gagner du temps.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque j'ajoute une nouvelle imprimante 3D Ultimaker ?

Après avoir suivi les étapes d'ajout d'une nouvelle imprimante, celle-ci peut ensuite être mise à la disposition de tous les membres de votre organisation ou attribuée à une équipe spécifique. Après vous être connecté à Ultimaker Cura, vous pouvez ensuite envoyer des tâches d'impression à cette imprimante. Ou surveillez son état dans Ultimaker Digital Factory.

Comment fonctionne l'assistance 24 heures sur 24 ?

Il est facile de résoudre les problèmes logiciels. Vous pouvez consulter notre base de connaissances ici ou (lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Ultimaker) soumettre un billet d'assistance ici. Nos experts de l'assistance technique sont disponibles du lundi au vendredi et votre abonnement détermine la rapidité avec laquelle les billets seront traités. Les abonnés Ultimaker Essentials peuvent s'attendre à un temps de réponse de 24 heures pendant les heures d'ouverture. Les abonnés à Ultimaker Professional recevront une réponse dans les 12 heures pendant les heures ouvrables. Et les abonnés à Ultimaker Excellence recevront une assistance 24 heures sur 24, dans les 6 heures suivant la soumission d'un billet.

Quelles imprimantes 3D Ultimaker sont compatibles avec ce logiciel ?

L'Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle, l'Ultimaker S5, et l'Ultimaker S3 sont entièrement compatibles. L'Ultimaker 2+ Connect et l'Ultimaker 3 sont également compatibles avec les fonctionnalités de base d'Ultimaker Digital Factory.

Puis-je essayer le logiciel Ultimaker avant de m'abonner ?

Oui. Ultimaker Professional peut être testé gratuitement pendant 30 jours. Cliquez ici pour commencer.

J'ai des imprimantes 3D dans plusieurs endroits. Sont-elles toutes couvert par un seul abonnement ?

C'est possible si vous le voulez. Tous les abonnements d'entreprise Ultimaker s'adaptent à votre définition d'une « unité organisationnelle ». Selon vos besoins, vous choisissez s'il est le plus judicieux pour un abonnement de couvrir l'ensemble de votre entreprise, une région spécifique ou un seul lieu. Pour plus de conseils, veuillez contacter notre équipe de vente.

Mon achat d'imprimante 3D Ultimaker n'incluait pas Ultimaker Essentials. Que puis-je faire ?

Vous pouvez toujours acheter un accès illimité à Ultimaker Essentials en remplissant ce formulaire. Vous pouvez également essayer gratuitement Ultimaker Professional (avec la possibilité d'annuler à tout moment) pour découvrir si la plateforme convient à votre entreprise.

Dans quelle mesure mes projets d'impression 3D sont-ils sécurisés dans la Digital Library ?

Très sécurisés. Toutes les informations envoyées et reçues des produits logiciels Ultimaker sont chiffrées en transit et au repos, à l'aide de chiffrements de connexion standard. Pour en savoir plus sur la sécurité des réseaux et des data centers, cliquez ici.

Choisissez un forfait

Ultimaker enterprise grade 3D printing software platform subscription

Ultimaker enterprise software

Make digital transformation happen

Ultimaker software empowers your teams to scale 3D printing innovation across your organization, with a subscription plan for every need.

One platform. Limitless possibilities

Enterprise 3D printing software features

The world's most tested slicing software

Easy remote 3D printing & device management

Analytics compatible with BI tools

Up to 24-hour support on business days

Digital-Library-of-parts-3D-printing-enterprise-software-Ultimaker

Grow and share 3D printing success

Digital Library

Create a team that can store and share designs to build a Digital Library of parts. Your organization can then multiply the number of successful 3D printing applications and easily calculate their increasing value to your business.

Switch-from-cloud-to-app-Ultimaker-Cura-Digital-Factory-3D-printing-enterprise-software

Increase team productivity

Seamless cloud-to-app switching

A connected workflow helps everyone work more efficiently. Save time by opening print files stored in your Digital Library from Ultimaker Cura Enterprise. Centrally manage remote printers. Plus, import native CAD files directly and skip STL conversion (coming soon).

Ultimaker-3D-Printing-Academy-elearning-enterprise-software

Learn to innovate together

Online 3D printing courses

Access to the full Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy teaches your co-workers to collaborate and achieve more with 3D printing. With e-learning courses designed for multiple roles and skill levels, you can upskill your team from novices to 3D printing experts.

Ultimaker-enterprise-3D-printing-software-analytics-reporting-export-BI-tooling

Data-driven decision making

Reporting and analytics

Reduce costs, meet goals, and react quickly to changes – all backed by the data that proves it, with templates for BI tooling, information regarding business value of tools and parts within the Digital Library, so you receive full reporting oversight of your entire 3D printing operation.

Ultimaker-Excellence-best-enterprise-3D-printing-software-enterprise

A tailored software solution

Custom services and integration

Enjoy full flexibility through an open platform with cloud API access, federated single sign-on (SSO), and dedicated expert hours for specific roles – ensuring you get the support you need, when you need it.

Choose the software plan to suit you

From start-up to global enterprise

  • Ultimaker Essentials enterprise 3D printing software

    Ultimaker Essentials

    3D printing at work? Start here

    • Ultimaker Cura Enterprise
    • Security-assessed software
    • User access management
    • Associate level e-learning
    Register
  • Ultimaker Professional enterprise 3D printing software

    Ultimaker Professional

    Elevate your 3D printing operations

    • Everything in Essentials, plus:
    • Unlimited storage in Digital Library
    • Open CAD files in Ultimaker Cura
    • In-depth reporting
    • Professional level e-learning
    Try free for 1 month
  • Ultimaker Excellence enterprise 3D printing software

    Ultimaker Excellence

    Speed up digital transformation

    • Everything in Professional, plus:
    • Expert consultancy hours
    • SSO and full API access
    • Fastest support response times
    • Expert level e-learning
    Contact sales

Compare software plans and features

Ultimaker Essentials

Ultimaker Professional

Ultimaker Excellence

 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Register Try free for 1 month Contact sales

 

Ultimaker Cura Enterprise
Ultimaker Digital Factory
Ultimaker Marketplace
Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy
Ultimaker support
Ultimaker expert hours

Software for all. Pricing to match

No matter the size of your 3D printing operation, there is an Ultimaker enterprise software tier for you. To help your team collaborate more, increase productivity, and multiply savings.

Ultimaker Essentials is available as an unending subscription to anyone who buys an Ultimaker 3D printer after 20 April 2021. Register now to claim free access. If you purchased a printer before then, please contact your reseller.

Subscription tierPrintersUsersEuros per yearUSD per year
Ultimaker Professional110€500$600
2-550€1,500$1,800
6-20200€5,000$6,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted
Ultimaker Excellence1-20200€10,000$12,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted

All prices above exclude tax.

early-bird-discount

Early bird discount

Get 20% off your purchase of Ultimaker Professional or Ultimaker Excellence for the first year. But hurry! This offer ends on 1 July 2021.

Frequently asked questions

Which Ultimaker software subscription is right for my business?

Whatever the size of your organization, there is a perfect plan for you. An unending Ultimaker Essentials subscription is now included with every new Ultimaker 3D printer. This provides plenty of functionality and learning for small businesses just starting their additive manufacturing journey. Ultimaker Professional is ideal for any organization wanting to take their 3D printing operations to the next level – with more features that focus on collaboration and innovation. And Ultimaker Excellence is the complete, custom solution for any business that wants to fully embed 3D printing workflows as part of their digital transformation. For more advice, please contact our sales team.

Does Ultimaker enterprise software work with 3D printers from other manufacturers?

Not right now. Our enterprise software only currently supports networked Ultimaker 3D printers. However, Ultimaker Digital Factory is built on an open system with many integration options. This means if users or partners wish to create third-party device compatibility, they are welcome to do so.

How much does Ultimaker enterprise software cost?

An unending subscription to our first tier of software, Ultimaker Essentials, is now included with each new Ultimaker 3D printer. This subscription can be redeemed here. If you bought an Ultimaker before April 20, 2021 and would like to buy a standalone Ultimaker Essentials license, this costs €600 or $720 (excluding tax) as a one-off payment and is available via Ultimaker resellers. Ultimaker Professional and Ultimaker Excellence licenses are billed yearly. Their price varies based on the number of Ultimaker printers you will connect and the number of users accessing them in your organization. Find a full breakdown of these prices here. And if you are at all unsure of which software tier is right for business, you can always try Ultimaker Professional for 30 days for free, and cancel at any time.

Which forms of payment are accepted for Ultimaker Professional and Excellence?

Ultimaker Professional and Excellence are billed annually via invoice. These can be paid via bank transfer.

Do I need to buy Ultimaker Excellence to access Ultimaker APIs?

No you don't. All existing Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) are open to all users and Ultimaker remains fully committed to keeping them open. These include the Ultimaker Cura API for Cura integrations and all local printer APIs. It's the new Cloud APIs (which enable integrations with enterprise software) that are only available to Ultimaker Excellence customers and commercial implementation partners.

I am having trouble subscribing. What do I do?

Check out this support page which walks you through every subscription step so you can get set up quickly and easily. And if you're missing an email during activation and onboarding, be sure to check your spam email folder!

Is a subscription plan required to use Ultimaker 3D printers?

Not at all. It's easy to use our printers with an 100% offline workflow. However, there are many benefits to 3D printing via a secure cloud connection. You can start a print job from home, monitor printer status and print progress, store and print files in the Digital Library, and more. All this is part of an unending, free Ultimaker Personal or Essentials account. From there you can upgrade to Ultimaker Professional or Excellence for even more advanced, time-saving functionality.

What happens when I add a new Ultimaker 3D printer?

After following the steps to add a new printer, it can then be made available to everyone in your organization or assigned a specific team. After signing in to Ultimaker Cura, you can then send print jobs to this printer. Or monitor its status in the Ultimaker Digital Factory.

How does 24-hour support work?

Troubleshooting software-related problems is easy. Either search our knowledge base here or (when logged in to your Ultimaker account) submit a helpdesk ticket here. Our helpdesk support experts are available Monday to Friday and your subscription determines how quickly tickets will be responded to. Ultimaker Essentials subscribers can expect a 24-hour response time during business hours. Ultimaker Professional subscribers will get a response in 12 hours during business hours. And Ultimaker Excellence subscribers will receive support 24-hours a day, within 6 hours of submitting a ticket.

Which Ultimaker 3D printers are compatible with this software?

The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle, Ultimaker S5, and Ultimaker S3 are fully compatible. The Ultimaker 2+ Connect and Ultimaker 3 are also compatible with Ultimaker Digital Factory core functionality.

Can I try Ultimaker software before I subscribe?

Yes. Ultimaker Professional is available to try for free for 30 days. Click here to get started.

I have 3D printers in multiple locations. Does one subscription cover them all?

It can if you want. All Ultimaker enterprise subscriptions scale to your definition of an "organizational unit." Depending on your needs, you choose if it makes most sense for one subscription to cover your entire company, a specific region, or just one location. For more advice, please contact our sales team.

My Ultimaker 3D printer purchase did not include Ultimaker Essentials. What can I do?

You can still purchase unending access to Ultimaker Essentials via resellers. Or you can try Ultimaker Professional for free (with the option to cancel at any time) to discover whether the platform is right for your business.

How secure are my 3D printing projects in the digital library?

Very secure. All information sent and received from Ultimaker software products is encrypted in transit and at rest, using industry-standard connection encryptions. Learn more about network and data center security here.

Choose your plan