Ultimaker 3D-Drucksoftware-Plattform für Unternehmen als Abo

Ultimaker EnterpriseSoftware

Lassen Sie die digitale Transofrmation Wirklichkeit werden

Ultimaker-Software ermöglicht Ihren Teams die Skalierung von 3D-Druckinnovationen im gesamten Unternehmen – mit einem Abo-Plan für jeden Bedarf.

Eine Plattform. Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten.

Funktionen der 3D-Druck-Enterprise-Software

Die am meisten getestete Slicing-Software der Welt

Bauen Sie auf offene APIs auf, die kundenspezifische Integrationen ermöglichen

Analysen komapatibel mit BI-Tools

An Werktagen bis zu 24 Stunden Support

Digital-Library-of-parts-3D-printing-enterprise-software-Ultimaker

Steigern und teilen Sie Ihren 3D-Druckerfolg

Digital Library

Bilden Sie ein Team, das Konstruktionen speichern und gemeinsam nutzen kann, um eine Digital Library mit Teilen aufzubauen, die Sie teilen können. Ihr Unternehmen kann dann erfolgreich weitere 3D-Druckanwendungen finden und ganz einfach berechnen, welchen Mehrwert diese dem Unternehmen liefern.

Switch-from-cloud-to-app-Ultimaker-Cura-Digital-Factory-3D-printing-enterprise-software

Steigern Sie die Produktivität Ihres Teams

Nahtloser Wechsel zwischen Cloud und App

Ein vernetzter Workflow macht alle effizienter. Sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie Druckdateien, die in Ihrer Digital Library gespeichert sind, von Ultimaker Cura Enterprise aus öffnen. Verwalten Sie Drucker remote. Importieren Sie native CAD-Dateien direkt, ohne vorherige SLT-Konvertierung.

Ultimaker-3D-Printing-Academy-elearning-enterprise-software

Lernen Sie, gemeinsam zu innovieren

Online-Kurse zum 3D-Druck

Profitieren Sie von allen Kursen der Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy Mit Kursen, die speziell für verschiedene Rollen und Kompetenzen entwickelt wurden, können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter flexibel schulen – vom Anfänger bis zum 3D-Druck-Experten.

Ultimaker-enterprise-3D-printing-software-analytics-reporting-export-BI-tooling

Datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung

Reporting und Analysen

Sparen Sie Kosten ein, erreichen Sie Ziele und reagieren Sie schnell auf Änderungen – und das dank Daten. Sie profitieren von Vorlagen für BI-Werkzeuge, Informationen über den geschäftlichen Nutzen von Werkzeugen und Teilen aus der Digital Library, sodass Sie einen vollständige Berichte über Ihren gesamten 3D-Druckbetrieb erhalten.

Ultimaker-Excellence-best-enterprise-3D-printing-software-enterprise

Eine maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösung

Maßgeschneiderte Services und Integration

Profitieren sie von absoluter Flexibilität dank offener Plattform mit API-Zugang, föderiertem Single Sign-On (SSO) und dedizierten Expertenstunden für bestimmte Rollen – damit Sie den Support bekommen, den Sie brauchen, wann immer Sie ihn brauchen.

Wählen Sie das Software-Abo, das zu Ihnen passt

Vom Start-up bis hin zum Weltkonzern

  • Ultimaker Essentials Enterprise-3D-Drucksoftware

    Ultimaker Essentials

    3D-Druck im Büro? Starten sie hier✓ Ultimaker Cura Enterprise✓ Sicherheitsgeprüfte Software✓ Benutzerzugriffsverwaltung✓ E-Learning über Partner

    Registrieren
  • Ultimaker Professional Enterprise-3D-Drucksoftware

    Ultimaker Professional

    Optimieren Sie Ihren 3D-Druckbetrieb← Komplettes Essential-Paket plus:✓ Unbegrenzter Speicherplatz in Digital Library✓ Öffnen Sie CAD-Dateien in Ultimaker Cura✓ Ausführliche Berichte✓ E-Learning auf professionellem Niveau

    Kostenlos ausprobieren
  • Ultimaker Excellence 3D-Druck-Enterprise-Software

    Ultimaker Excellence

    Beschleunigen Sie Ihre digitale Transformation← Komplettes Professional-Paket plus:✓ Beratungsstunden mit Experten✓ SSO und vollständiger API-Zugang✓ Schnellste Support-Reaktionszeiten✓ E-Learning auf Expertenniveau

    Kontaktieren Sie den Vertrieb

Vergleichen Sie Software-Abos und -Funktionen

Ultimaker Essentials

Ultimaker Professional

Ultimaker Excellence

 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Registrieren Kostenlos ausprobieren Kontaktieren Sie den Vertrieb

 

Ultimaker Cura Enterprise
Ultimaker Digital Factory
Ultimaker Marketplace
Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy
Ultimaker-Support
Ultimaker-Expertenstunden

Software for all. Pricing to match

No matter the size of your 3D printing operation, there is an Ultimaker enterprise software tier for you. To help your team collaborate more, increase productivity, and multiply savings.

Ultimaker Essentials is available as an unending subscription to anyone who buys an Ultimaker 3D printer after 20 April 2021. Register now to claim free access. If you purchased a printer before then, please contact your reseller.

Subscription tierPrintersUsersEuros per yearUSD per year
Ultimaker Professional110€500$600
2-550€1,500$1,800
6-20200€5,000$6,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted
Ultimaker Excellence1-20200€10,000$12,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted

All prices above exclude tax.

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Welches Software-Abo von Ultimaker ist das richtige für mein Unternehmen?

Unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Unternehmens gibt es das perfekte Abo für Sie. Jeder neue Ultimaker 3D-Drucker enthält jetzt ein unbefristetes Ultimaker Essentials-Abo. Dieses bietet kleinen Unternehmen, die gerade erst mit der additiven Fertigung beginnen, eine Fülle von Funktionen und Lernmöglichkeiten. Ultimaker Professional ist ideal für alle Unternehmen, die ihren 3D-Druck auf die nächste Stufe heben möchten – mit mehr Funktionen rund um Zusammenarbeit und Innovation. Und Ultimaker Excellence ist die komplette, maßgeschneiderte Lösung für jedes Unternehmen, das seine 3D-Druck-Workflows vollständig in seine digitale Transformation einbinden möchte. Für weitere Informationen, kontaktieren Sie unser Vertriebsteam.

Funktioniert die Ultimaker Enterprise Software mit 3D-Druckern anderer Hersteller?

Momentan nicht. Unsere Unternehmenssoftware unterstützt derzeit nur vernetzte Ultimaker 3D-Drucker. Die Ultimaker Digital Factory baut jedoch auf ein offenes System mit vielen Integrationsmöglichkeiten auf. Das heißt: Wenn Anwender oder Partner eine Kompatibilität zu Geraten von Drittanbietern herstellen möchten, können sie das gerne tun.

Welche Zahlungsmethoden für Ultimaker Professional und Excellence werden akzeptiert?

Die Nutzer von Ultimaker Professional und Excellence erhalten jährlich eine Rechnung. Diese kann per Kreditkarte oder Überweisung bezahlt werden.

Ich habe Probleme beim Abschließen des Abos. Was kann ich machen?

Besuchen Sie unsere Support-Seite. Dort finden Sie eine Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, damit Sie schnell und einfach loslegen können.

Ist ein Abo erforderlich, um Ultimaker 3D-Drucker zu verwenden?

Nein. Unsere Drucker können auch mit einem 100-prozentigen Offline-Workflow genutzt werden. Der 3D-Druck über eine sichere Cloud-Verbindung bietet jedoch viele Vorteile. Sie können einen Druckauftrag von zu Hause aus starten, den Druckerstatus und den Druckfortschritt überwachen, Dateien in der Digital Library speichern und drucken und vieles mehr. All das ist über ein unbegrenzt nutzbares, kostenloses Utlimaker Personal- oder Essential-Konto möglich. Über das Konto können Sie auf Ultimaker Professional oder Excellence aufrüsten, um noch fortschrittlichere, zeitsparende Funktionen zu erhalten.

Was passiert, wenn ich einen neuen Ultimaker 3D-Drucker hinzufüge?

Nachdem Sie die Schritte zum Hinzufügen eines neuen Druckers befolgt haben, kann dieser allen im Ihrem Unternehmen zur Verfügung gestellt oder einem bestimmten Team zugewiesen werden. Nachdem Sie sich bei Ultimaker Cura angemeldet haben, können Sie dann Druckaufträge an diesen Drucker senden. Oder den Status n der Ultimaker Digital Factory überwachen.

Wie funktioniert der 24-Stunden-Support?

Die Fehlersuche bei softwarebezogenen Problemen ist einfach. Durchsuchen Sie hier unsere Wissensdatenbank oder (wenn Sie in Ihrem Ultimaker-Konto angemeldet sind) übermitteln Sie hier ein Helpdesk-Ticket. Die Experten unseres Helpdesk-Supports sind Montag bis Freitag verfügbar. Wie schnell Ihre Anfrage beantwortet wird, hängt von Ihrem Abo ab. Ultimaker Essentials-Abonnenten können während der Geschäftszeiten innerhalb von 24 Stunden mit einer Antwort rechnen. Ultimaker Essentials-Abonnenten können während der Geschäftszeiten innerhalb von 12 Stunden mit einer Antwort rechnen. Und Ultimaker Excellence-Abonnenten profitieren von einem 24-Stunden-Support. Anfragen werden innerhalb von 6 Stunden beantwortet.

Welche Ultimaker 3D-Drucker sind mit dieser Software kompatibel?

Das Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle, der Ultimaker S5 und der Ultimaker S3 sind vollständig kompatibel. Der Ultimaker 2+ Connect und der Ultimaker 3 sind außerdem mit den Kernfunktionen der Ultimaker Digital Factory kompatibel.

Kann ich die Ultimaker-Software ausprobieren, bevor ich ein Abonnement abschließe?

Ja. Sie können Ultimaker Professional 30 Tage lang kostenlos testen. Klicken Sie hier, um Ihren Test zu starten.

Ich habe 3D-Drucker an mehreren Standorten. Genügt ein Abo für alle Drucker?

Ja, wenn Sie das möchten. Alle Ultimaker Enterprise-Abonnements skalieren auf Ihre Definition einer „Unternehmenseinheit“. Je nach Bedarf entscheiden Sie, ob es am sinnvollsten ist, mit einem Abonnement Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen, eine bestimmte Region oder nur einen Standort abzudecken. Für weitere Informationen, kontaktieren Sie unser Vertriebsteam.

Ultimaker Essentials war bei meinem Ultimaker 3D-Drucker nicht inbegriffen. Was kann ich machen?

Sie können den unbegrenzten Zugang zu Ultimaker Essentials noch erwerben, indem Sie dieses Formular ausfüllen. Oder Sie können Ultimaker Professional kostenlos testen (mit der Möglichkeit, jederzeit zu kündigen), um herauszufinden, ob die Plattform das richtige für Ihr Unternehmen ist.

Wie sicher sind meine 3D-Druckprojekte in der Digital Library?

Sehr sicher. Alle von Ultimaker Software-Produkten gesendeten und empfangenen Informationen werden bei der Übertragung und im Ruhezustand verschlüsselt, wobei Verbindungs-Verschlüsselungen nach Industriestandard verwendet werden. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über Netzwerk- und Rechenzentrumssicherheit.

Wählen Sie Ihr Abo aus

Ultimaker enterprise grade 3D printing software platform subscription

Ultimaker enterprise software

Make digital transformation happen

Ultimaker software empowers your teams to scale 3D printing innovation across your organization, with a subscription plan for every need.

One platform. Limitless possibilities

Enterprise 3D printing software features

The world's most tested slicing software

Easy remote 3D printing & device management

Analytics compatible with BI tools

Up to 24-hour support on business days

Digital-Library-of-parts-3D-printing-enterprise-software-Ultimaker

Grow and share 3D printing success

Digital Library

Create a team that can store and share designs to build a Digital Library of parts. Your organization can then multiply the number of successful 3D printing applications and easily calculate their increasing value to your business.

Switch-from-cloud-to-app-Ultimaker-Cura-Digital-Factory-3D-printing-enterprise-software

Increase team productivity

Seamless cloud-to-app switching

A connected workflow helps everyone work more efficiently. Save time by opening print files stored in your Digital Library from Ultimaker Cura Enterprise. Centrally manage remote printers. Plus, import native CAD files directly and skip STL conversion (coming soon).

Ultimaker-3D-Printing-Academy-elearning-enterprise-software

Learn to innovate together

Online 3D printing courses

Access to the full Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy teaches your co-workers to collaborate and achieve more with 3D printing. With e-learning courses designed for multiple roles and skill levels, you can upskill your team from novices to 3D printing experts.

Ultimaker-enterprise-3D-printing-software-analytics-reporting-export-BI-tooling

Data-driven decision making

Reporting and analytics

Reduce costs, meet goals, and react quickly to changes – all backed by the data that proves it, with templates for BI tooling, information regarding business value of tools and parts within the Digital Library, so you receive full reporting oversight of your entire 3D printing operation.

Ultimaker-Excellence-best-enterprise-3D-printing-software-enterprise

A tailored software solution

Custom services and integration

Enjoy full flexibility through an open platform with cloud API access, federated single sign-on (SSO), and dedicated expert hours for specific roles – ensuring you get the support you need, when you need it.

Choose the software plan to suit you

From start-up to global enterprise

  • Ultimaker Essentials enterprise 3D printing software

    Ultimaker Essentials

    3D printing at work? Start here

    • Ultimaker Cura Enterprise
    • Security-assessed software
    • User access management
    • Associate level e-learning
    Register
  • Ultimaker Professional enterprise 3D printing software

    Ultimaker Professional

    Elevate your 3D printing operations

    • Everything in Essentials, plus:
    • Unlimited storage in Digital Library
    • Open CAD files in Ultimaker Cura
    • In-depth reporting
    • Professional level e-learning
    Try free for 1 month
  • Ultimaker Excellence enterprise 3D printing software

    Ultimaker Excellence

    Speed up digital transformation

    • Everything in Professional, plus:
    • Expert consultancy hours
    • SSO and full API access
    • Fastest support response times
    • Expert level e-learning
    Contact sales

Compare software plans and features

Ultimaker Essentials

Ultimaker Professional

Ultimaker Excellence

 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Checked Checked Checked
Checked Checked Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
 
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Unchecked  Unchecked  Checked
Register Try free for 1 month Contact sales

 

Ultimaker Cura Enterprise
Ultimaker Digital Factory
Ultimaker Marketplace
Ultimaker 3D Printing Academy
Ultimaker support
Ultimaker expert hours

Software for all. Pricing to match

No matter the size of your 3D printing operation, there is an Ultimaker enterprise software tier for you. To help your team collaborate more, increase productivity, and multiply savings.

Ultimaker Essentials is available as an unending subscription to anyone who buys an Ultimaker 3D printer after 20 April 2021. Register now to claim free access. If you purchased a printer before then, please contact your reseller.

Subscription tierPrintersUsersEuros per yearUSD per year
Ultimaker Professional110€500$600
2-550€1,500$1,800
6-20200€5,000$6,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted
Ultimaker Excellence1-20200€10,000$12,000
20+UnlimitedQuotedQuoted

All prices above exclude tax.

early-bird-discount

Early bird discount

Get 20% off your purchase of Ultimaker Professional or Ultimaker Excellence for the first year. But hurry! This offer ends on 1 July 2021.

Frequently asked questions

Which Ultimaker software subscription is right for my business?

Whatever the size of your organization, there is a perfect plan for you. An unending Ultimaker Essentials subscription is now included with every new Ultimaker 3D printer. This provides plenty of functionality and learning for small businesses just starting their additive manufacturing journey. Ultimaker Professional is ideal for any organization wanting to take their 3D printing operations to the next level – with more features that focus on collaboration and innovation. And Ultimaker Excellence is the complete, custom solution for any business that wants to fully embed 3D printing workflows as part of their digital transformation. For more advice, please contact our sales team.

Does Ultimaker enterprise software work with 3D printers from other manufacturers?

Not right now. Our enterprise software only currently supports networked Ultimaker 3D printers. However, Ultimaker Digital Factory is built on an open system with many integration options. This means if users or partners wish to create third-party device compatibility, they are welcome to do so.

How much does Ultimaker enterprise software cost?

An unending subscription to our first tier of software, Ultimaker Essentials, is now included with each new Ultimaker 3D printer. This subscription can be redeemed here. If you bought an Ultimaker before April 20, 2021 and would like to buy a standalone Ultimaker Essentials license, this costs €600 or $720 (excluding tax) as a one-off payment and is available via Ultimaker resellers. Ultimaker Professional and Ultimaker Excellence licenses are billed yearly. Their price varies based on the number of Ultimaker printers you will connect and the number of users accessing them in your organization. Find a full breakdown of these prices here. And if you are at all unsure of which software tier is right for business, you can always try Ultimaker Professional for 30 days for free, and cancel at any time.

Which forms of payment are accepted for Ultimaker Professional and Excellence?

Ultimaker Professional and Excellence are billed annually via invoice. These can be paid via bank transfer.

Do I need to buy Ultimaker Excellence to access Ultimaker APIs?

No you don't. All existing Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) are open to all users and Ultimaker remains fully committed to keeping them open. These include the Ultimaker Cura API for Cura integrations and all local printer APIs. It's the new Cloud APIs (which enable integrations with enterprise software) that are only available to Ultimaker Excellence customers and commercial implementation partners.

I am having trouble subscribing. What do I do?

Check out this support page which walks you through every subscription step so you can get set up quickly and easily. And if you're missing an email during activation and onboarding, be sure to check your spam email folder!

Is a subscription plan required to use Ultimaker 3D printers?

Not at all. It's easy to use our printers with an 100% offline workflow. However, there are many benefits to 3D printing via a secure cloud connection. You can start a print job from home, monitor printer status and print progress, store and print files in the Digital Library, and more. All this is part of an unending, free Ultimaker Personal or Essentials account. From there you can upgrade to Ultimaker Professional or Excellence for even more advanced, time-saving functionality.

What happens when I add a new Ultimaker 3D printer?

After following the steps to add a new printer, it can then be made available to everyone in your organization or assigned a specific team. After signing in to Ultimaker Cura, you can then send print jobs to this printer. Or monitor its status in the Ultimaker Digital Factory.

How does 24-hour support work?

Troubleshooting software-related problems is easy. Either search our knowledge base here or (when logged in to your Ultimaker account) submit a helpdesk ticket here. Our helpdesk support experts are available Monday to Friday and your subscription determines how quickly tickets will be responded to. Ultimaker Essentials subscribers can expect a 24-hour response time during business hours. Ultimaker Professional subscribers will get a response in 12 hours during business hours. And Ultimaker Excellence subscribers will receive support 24-hours a day, within 6 hours of submitting a ticket.

Which Ultimaker 3D printers are compatible with this software?

The Ultimaker S5 Pro Bundle, Ultimaker S5, and Ultimaker S3 are fully compatible. The Ultimaker 2+ Connect and Ultimaker 3 are also compatible with Ultimaker Digital Factory core functionality.

Can I try Ultimaker software before I subscribe?

Yes. Ultimaker Professional is available to try for free for 30 days. Click here to get started.

I have 3D printers in multiple locations. Does one subscription cover them all?

It can if you want. All Ultimaker enterprise subscriptions scale to your definition of an "organizational unit." Depending on your needs, you choose if it makes most sense for one subscription to cover your entire company, a specific region, or just one location. For more advice, please contact our sales team.

My Ultimaker 3D printer purchase did not include Ultimaker Essentials. What can I do?

You can still purchase unending access to Ultimaker Essentials via resellers. Or you can try Ultimaker Professional for free (with the option to cancel at any time) to discover whether the platform is right for your business.

How secure are my 3D printing projects in the digital library?

Very secure. All information sent and received from Ultimaker software products is encrypted in transit and at rest, using industry-standard connection encryptions. Learn more about network and data center security here.

Choose your plan